fbpx

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021–2022

Michaelmas Term 2021
Staff INSET Thursday 2 September
Friday 3 September
Term begins – Boarders Sunday 5 September, 18h00
Term begins – Day Pupils Monday 6 September, 08h40
Half Term begins Friday 15 October, 15h15/15h45*
Term resumes Monday 1 November, 08h40
Term ends Friday 10 December, 12h00**
Choir term Wednesday 22 – Saturday 25 December

Lent Term 2022
Term begins – Boarders Monday 3 January, 18h00
Term begins – Day Pupils Tuesday 4 January, 08h40
Half Term begins Thursday 17 February, 15h15/15h45*
Staff INSET Friday 18 February
Term resumes Monday 28 February, 08h40
Term ends Friday 1 April, 12h00**
Choir term Saturday 9 – Monday 18 April

Trinity Term 2022
Staff INSET Monday 25 April
Term begins – Boarders Monday 25 April, 18h00
Term begins – Day Pupils Tuesday 26 April, 08h40
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May, School Closed

Half Term begins Thursday 26 May, 15h15/15h45*
Staff INSET Friday 27 May
Term resumes Monday 6 June, 08h40
Term ends Thursday 14 July, 12h00**
Choir Term Ends Wednesday 13 July: Valedictory Evensong

*Clubs and After-School Care as normal
**No Clubs or After-School Care