fbpx

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018–2019

 

Michaelmas Term 2018
Staff Inset Day Monday 3 September
Staff Inset Day Tuesday 4 September
Term begins – Boarders Tuesday 4 September, 6.00 pm–8.00 pm
Term begins – Day Pupils Wednesday 5 September
Half Term begins Friday 19th October at 3.45 pm*
Term resumes Monday 5th November
Term ends Friday 14th December at 12.30 pm**
 

 

 
Lent Term 2019  
Staff Inset Day Monday 7 January
Term begins – Boarders Monday 7 January, 6.00 pm–8.00 pm
Term begins – Day Pupils Tuesday 8th January
Half Term begins Friday 15th February at 3.45 pm*
Term resumes Monday 25th February
Term ends Friday 5th April at 12.30 pm**
 

 

Trinity Term 2019
Term begins – Boarders Tuesday 23rd April 6.00 pm–8.00 pm
Term begins – Day Pupils Wednesday 24th April
Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 6th May
Half Term begins Friday 24th May at 3.45 pm*
Term resumes Monday 3rd June
Term ends Thursday 11th July at 12.30 pm**

 

*(3.15 pm for Pre-Prep pupils) Clubs and After-School Care as normal

** No Clubs/After-School Care

 

TERM DATES 2019–2020

 

Michaelmas Term 2019
Term begins Wednesday 4th September
Half Term begins Friday 18th October
Term resumes Monday 4th November
Term ends Wednesday 18th December, 12.30
Choir term: Sunday 22nd December – Wednesday 25th December
 

 

Lent Term 2020
Term begins Tuesday 7th January
Half Term begins Friday 14th February
Term resumes Monday 24th February
Term ends Wednesday 25th March, 12.30
Choir term:  Wednesday 8th April – Monday 13th April
 

 

Trinity Term 2020
Term begins Thursday 16th April
Half Term begins Friday 22nd May
Term resumes Monday 1st June
Term ends Thursday 9th July, 12.30
Choir term: None